#13 - Create your own SVG icons for free?

SVG icons are super useful in web design. They’re great for adding spice to otherwise bland websites.

But unless you know how to create your own, you’re stuck using what other people have already created.

Until now. I recently discovered fffuel, a website where you can create your own SVG icons for free.

Just select the type of icon you want to make (there are lots to choose from), and start designing.

I found it super intuitive. Here’s an icon I made that shows how I felt when designing the icon:

Go explore fffuel - or don’t, if you’ve got other things to do. I know from experience it can be quite the time suck lol.

I promise this email isn’t an ad, however much it sounds like one. Just wanted to share my discovery with fellow design-lovers.